KONTAKT

Via Pietro Miani, 14
  41054 Marano sul Panaro (MO) - ITALY
    CF e PI 01845070364
      MwSt.DE 250737652

          E: info@pm-spa.it
            T: +39 059 9772700
              F: +39 059 70518
Pietro Vandelli
General Manager

T: +39 059 9772700
E: vandelli@pm-spa.it
Ing. Guglielmo Badiali
Export Sales Director


D: +39 059 9772719
E: badiali@pm-spa.it
Massimo Soli
New Products’ Manager


D: +39 059 9772707
E: soli@pm-spa.it
Ing. Cinzia Vandelli
Purchasing Manager


D: +39 059 9772710
E: cvandelli@pm-spa.it
Ing. Giancarlo Adani
Manufacturing Manager


D: +39 059 9772711
E: adani@pm-spa.it
Giacinto Pradelli
Outsourcing Production Manager

D: +39 059 9772720
E: pradelli@pm-spa.it
Milena Cassanelli
Administration Manager


D: +39 059 9772712
E: cassanelli@pm-spa.it
Milena Vandelli
Administration Dept


D: +39 059 9772713
E: milly@pm-spa.it
Andrea Trenti
CNC Software Engineer



E: atrenti@pm-spa.it
Ing. Enrico Pradelli




E: epradelli@pm-spa.it
Giordano Venturelli
Manufacturing



E: venturelli@pm-spa.it
Dario Bonacorsi
Manufacturing



E: bonacorsi@pm-spa.it

Telefonzentrale

info@pm-spa.it
T: +39 059 9772700
F: +39 059 705118

P.M. S.p.A.
Via Pietro Miani, 14
41054 Marano sul Panaro (MO) - ITALY
C.F. e P.IVA 01845070364 - MwSt.DE 250737652

Link to social network